Testimonials

Please leave us your feedback by filling out the form below.

Add Review

  • Please give us a Rating

Read Our Testimonials

PEARL LONG TUNIC BLUE

This dress is absolutely stunning!! I normally take a 10 so ordered the M-L and it’s perfect, the fabric is so soft and drapes beautifully. An expensive purchase but worth every penny ❤. There was a beautiful shell and jute bracelet included as a free gift, that’s beautiful as well. Thank you!!
Alyson Green
23/09/2021

DRESS AND TOP

I have received the clothes today and they are amazing and great gesture from the shop.. I will be a regular customer so looking forward to buying beautiful clothes.
Thank you xx
Jackie Cummins
22/09/2021

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! – OPAL LONG DRESS RED/PINK

Needed to leave a review, because this dress is absolutely beautiful, can’t wait to wear it on a sunny holiday abroad! So pleased I have found Ibiza Chic, now I know where all my money will be going! There’s so many items I could choose, thank you so much for the service and bringing these beautiful clothes to the UK! Looking forward to placing many more orders in the future. xx
Debi
29/07/2021

STUNNING DRESS AND WONDERFUL OWNERS

I bought the Mila Blue Moon dress in blue. Wonderful experience from start to finish.

Item was delayed but outwith Rochelle’s hands. She kept me up-to-date with emails and then a phone call once it arrived and they were posting it out.

It has just arrived and it’s truly beautiful, I love it, wonderfully packaged and the lovely Rochelle even included a really pretty shell bracelet that will go perfectly with the dress. The dress is perfect for summer, very light and floaty, beautifully made and it fits perfectly. I’m a size 10, bordering on a 12 but bought the small and it’s a perfect fit.

Don’t hesitate to place an order with Ibiza Chic. You’ll certainly not regret it.

Thanks so much Rochelle.
Debbie M.
Deborah Murdoch
09/06/2021

SO PLEASED!

I am so pleased with my 2 peices! Gorgeous colours, wonderful light fabric, cant wait for the warm weather. Thank you for my bracelet.
Lisa Bowman
24/05/2021

I LOVE THIS DRESS SO MUCH!

My Mila dress has just arrived and its beautiful! The fabric is so light and gorgeous and the fit is perfect! AND Rochelle included a lovely shell bracelet to compliment the look! I cant wait to wear this on my honeymoon. Thank You xxx
October Willis
24/05/2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I purchased three dresses. Two Mila (coral and lilac and Dani ( lavender blue maxi dresses. I just love them. The fit is perfect on me.. Im a size 14/16 and purchased size XL. I cant wait to wear them on my holiday with a cocktail in hand. The dresses were beautifully made from the softest fabric and stitching was outstanding. Well worth the price. The dresses were wrapped beautifully in tissue paper with the logo sticker. I had a personal hand written card and a complimentary gift of a fabulous bracelet from Rochelle. The packaged was delivered within two days. Thank you so much Rochelle. Will be purchasing more of your pieces very soon I promise.
Bev Cope
14/05/2021

GOLD BEADED SANDALS

Beautiful, look stunning on, great service, arrived super fast xx
Nicky
01/05/2021

FABULOUS!! AMAZING!! LOVE THE CLOTHES AND SERVICE !!

Thank you for an incredible customer service, with your personal handwritten message and little gift. The ‘small’ things like this and of course the amazing skirt and top mean I will be shopping with you again. Love my clothes. Beautiful, unique and great quality. Thank you xxx
Mel
10/04/2021

BIBI BLUEMOON DRESS

Excellent quality dress. I tried to get this dress last year, but they sold out. I saw they had new stock coming in and contacted the customer service who were fabulous and contacted me as soon as the came in – really glad I preserved
Sharon jewell
10/04/2021

Ibiza Chic